Appearances

Ask Me Anything!

Reddit r/books, JodyLynnNye, January 30, 2017

2:00 PM Eastern US, 1:00 PM Central US, 7:00 PM GMT

Come by and ask me anything! I’ll be answering questions from all visitors, for at least an hour.

 

 

Superstars Writing Seminar, February 1-5, 2017

The Antlers Hotel

Colorado Springs, CO

For further information, please visit the website at http://superstarswriting.com/

 

 

Emerald City Comic Con, March 2-5, 2017, Bards Tower booth

Washington State Convention Center

Seattle, WA

For further information, visit the website at http://www.emeraldcitycomicon.com/

 

 

The SFWA Nebula Conference, May 18-21, 2017

Pittsburgh Marriott City Center

112 Washington Place, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

For more information, visit the website at http://nebulas.sfwa.org/nebula-conference/

 

 

SoonerCon 26, June 23-26, 2017, Writers Workshop Clinician

Reed Conference Center

Midwest City, OK

For more information, visit the website at https://www.soonercon.com/

DragonCon, August 31 – September 4, 2017

Hyatt Regency Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

For further information, visit the website at http://www.dragoncon.org/

 

Salt Lake City Comic Con, September 21-23, 2017, Featured Author, Bards Tower booth

Info TBA

 

 

 

CLASSES and SEMINARS:

Superstars Writing Seminar Craft Day, February 1, 2017

Revising your manuscript, 4:00 PM

Antlers Hotel

Colorado Springs, CO

For further information, please visit the website at http://superstarswriting.com/

 

 

SoonerCon Writing Workshop, June 24-25, 2017

Workshopping short stories and novel excerpts, narrative hook workshop.

For more information, visit the website at https://www.soonercon.com/

 

 

DragonCon Two-Day Intensive Writers Workshop, August 31 – September 1, 2017

Marietta Room, Hyatt Regency Atlanta (limited seating, fee payable to DragonCon)

Atlanta, GA

For further information, visit the website at www.dragoncon.org